American Young Designers

I found a book in my house called Young Fashion Designers Americas…

So I decided to research each of the designers and see which one I liked.

So for the next I think about three days, I’ll be posting

the designers I fell in love with.

We’ll start with… ERIN FETHERSTON

This young designer was no stranger to me, I’d already loved her creations

since 2007 when she made a collection for Target. She studied in the University of California and

then moved to Paris to study a post-graduate degree at Parsons School of Design.

She is known for her feminine and whimsical clothing (which I love).

Here are some look that I loved…

http://www.erinfetherston.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

